Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michelle Farrer

Principal
mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Jessica Kennefic

Office Manager
jkennefic@paradisecccs.org

Greg Weddig

Project Manager
gweddig@paradisecccs.org

Amanda Sandquist

Office Assistant
asandquist@paradisecccs.org

Sierra Rowney

After School Care
srowney@paradisecccs.org

Melinda Bellone

Lead Intervention
mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Brenner

First Grade
sbrenner@paradisecccs.org

Tara Johnson

Fourth Grade
tjohnson@paradisecccs.org

Melissa Washburn

Middle School English/History
mwashburn@paradisecccs.org

Nancy Meyer

TK-8 Art
nmeyer@paradisecccs.org

Katrina Sparlin

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support, After School Care
ksparlin@paradisecccs.org

Jenny Hansen

Elementary Intervention
jhansen@paradisecccs.org

Annie Finney

Second Grade
afinney@paradisecccs.org

Michelle Wilsom

5th Grade
mwilson@paradisecccs.org

Elizabeth Bertram

Middle School P.E.
ebertram@paradisecccs.org

Denise McGuire

Middle School Intervention
dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Bagnani

TK/Kindergarten
sbagnani@paradisecccs.org

Sheri Eichar

Third Grade
seichar@paradisecccs.org

Molly Parks

Middle School Science/Math
mparks@paradisecccs.org

Ben Jaks

TK-8 Music
bjaks@paradisecccs.org
Children’s Community Charter School
6830 Pentz Road, Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 877-2227
© 2018 – 2020   CCCS