Faculty and Staff

Michelle Farrer

Principal
mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Jessica Kennefic

Office Manager
jkennefic@paradisecccs.org

Greg Weddig

Project Manager
gweddig@paradisecccs.org

Amanda Sandquist

Office Assistant
asandquist@paradisecccs.org

Sierra Rowney

Yard Supervision
srowney@paradisecccs.org

Melinda Bellone

Lead Intervention
mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

Constance Murtagh

TK/Kindergarten
cmurtagh@paradisecccs.org

Sheri Eichar

Third Grade
seichar@paradisecccs.org

Brenda Sobon

Middle School English
bsobon@paradisecccs.org

Charlene Brooks

Science
cbrooks@paradisecccs.org

Katrina Sparlin

Yard Supervision
ksparlin@paradisecccs.org

Jenny Hansen

Elementary Intervention
jhansen@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Brenner

First Grade
sbrenner@paradisecccs.org

Tara Johnson

Fourth Grade
tjohnson@paradisecccs.org

Molly Parks

Middle School Math
mstinson@paradisecccs.org

Nancy Hardy

Art
nhardy@paradisecccs.org

Kimberly Dawkins

After School Care kdawkins@paradisecccs.org

Denise McGuire

Middle School Intervention
dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Annie Finney

Second Grade
afinney@paradisecccs.org

Michelle Wilson

Fifth Grade
mwilson@paradisecccs.org

Melissa Washburn

Middle School History
mwashburn@paradisecccs.org

Ben Jaks

Music
bjaks@paradisecccs.org
© 2018 – 2020   Children’s Community Charter School