Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michelle Farrer

Principal/Superintendent
mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Jessica Kennefic

Office Manager
jkennefic@paradisecccs.org

Debbie Swan

Office Assistant
dswan@paradisecccs.org

Zachary Farrer

Grounds/Maintenance

Melinda Bellone

Lead Intervention
mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

Denise McGuire

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support, After School Care
dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Annie Finney

Second Grade
afinney@paradisecccs.org

Colin O'Brien

5th Grade
co'brien@paradisecccs.org

Elizabeth Bertrams

Middle School P.E./TK-5 Science/TK-8 SEL
ebertrams@paradisecccs.org

Collin Miller

Technology
cmiller@paradisecccs.org

Jenny Hansen

Intervention Aide
jhansen@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Bagnani

TK/Kindergarten
sbagnani@paradisecccs.org

Sheri Eichar

Third Grade
seichar@paradisecccs.org

Molly Parks

Middle School Science/Math
mparks@paradisecccs.org

Sara Hill

Yard Yard Supervision
shill@paradisecccs.org

Michaela Hughes

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support
mhughes@paradisecccs.org

Katrina Sparlin

Classroom Support, After School Care
ksparlin@paradisecccs.org

Michelle Wilson

First Grade
mwilson@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Sawyer

Fourth Grade
ssawyer@paradisecccs.org

Kristin Addison

Middle School English/History
kaddison@paradisecccs.org

Bobbie Rae Jones

TK-8 Art
bjones@paradisecccs.org
Children’s Community Charter School
6830 Pentz Road, Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 877-2227
© 2018 – 2021   CCCS