Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michelle Farrer

Principal/Superintendent
mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Jessica Hamack

Office Manager
jhamack@paradisecccs.org

Debbie Swan

Back Office Clerk
dswan@paradisecccs.org

Zachary Farrer

Maintenance
zfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Kristina Gibson

TK
kgibson@paradisecccs.org

Michelle Wilson

Second Grade
mwilson@paradisecccs.orgS

Courtney Kermen

Fifth Grade
ckermen@paradisecccs.org

Stephen Buhring

Middle School PE
sbuhring@paradisecccs.org

Denise McGuire

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support, After School Care
dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Collin Miller

Technology
cmiller@paradisecccs.org

Katrina Sparlin

Lead Paraprofessional
ksparlin@paradisecccs.org

Brittany Navarro

Kindergarten
bnavarro@paradisecccs.org

Shaili Standefer

Third Grade
sstandefer@paradisecccs.org

Colin O'Brien

Middle School Math/Science
co'brien@paradisecccs.org

Elizabeth Bertrams

TK-5 P.E./TK-5 Science/TK-8 SEL
ebertrams@paradisecccs.orgT

Michaela Hughes

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support
mhughes@paradisecccs.org

Tanya Younger Burge

Yard Supervision
yburge@paradisecccs.org

Patricia Etchison

First Grade
petchison@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Sawyer

Fourth Grade
ssawyer@paradisecccs.org

Kristin Addison

Middle School English/History
kaddison@paradisecccs.org

Johnathan Szwarc

Paraprofessional
jszwarc@paradisecccs.org

Guelsy Stanley

Paraprofessional
gstanley@paradisecccs.org

Gwen Bitker

Food Service
gbitker@paradisecccs.org
Children’s Community Charter School
6830 Pentz Road, Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 877-2227
© 2018 – 2024   CCCS