Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michelle Farrer

Principal/Superintendent
mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Jessica Hamack

Office Manager
jhamack@paradisecccs.org

Debbie Swan

Office Assistant
dswan@paradisecccs.org

Zachary Farrer

Maintenance
zfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Melinda Bellone

Lead Intervention
mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

Michelle Wilson

First Grade
mwilson@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Sawyer

Fourth Grade
ssawyer@paradisecccs.org

Kristin Addison

Middle School English/History
kaddison@paradisecccs.org

Denise McGuire

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support, After School Care
dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Collin Miller

Technology
cmiller@paradisecccs.org

Amber Marquiss

TK
amarquiss@paradisecccs.org

Katrina Sparlin

Second Grade
ksparlin@paradisecccs.org

Colin O'Brien

5th Grade
co'brien@paradisecccs.org

Michaela Hughes

Yard Supervision, Classroom Support
mhughes@paradisecccs.org

Elizabeth Bertrams

Middle School P.E./TK-5 Science/TK-8 SEL
ebertrams@paradisecccs.org

Sarah Bagnani

Kindergarten
sbagnani@paradisecccs.org

Shaili Standefer

Third Grade
sstandefer@paradisecccs.org

Molly Parks

Middle School Science/Math
mparks@paradisecccs.org

Kristina Gibson

TK-8 Art
kgibson@paradisecccs.org

Brittany Navarro

Resource Teacher
bnavarro@paradisecccs.org
Children’s Community Charter School
6830 Pentz Road, Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 877-2227
© 2018 – 2022   CCCS