2017-2018 Student Council

President:  Easton Moore

Vice President: Eli Moore


Secretary: Summer Duensing

Public Relations Coordinator: Declan Gregory

8th Grade Representatives: Mallorie Barteau & Josh Blumlein

7th Grade Representatives: 

6th Grade Representatives:  Allie Barteau & Mikayla Padilla

5th Grade Representatives:  Mialani Clark & Max Luna

4th Grade Representatives:  

3rd Grade Representatives:  

2nd Grade Representatives:  


Student Council Dances 2017-2018 TBD


All dances will be held at the Rec Center on Skyway


Don't forget to show your school spirit every Monday by wearing your CCCS shirts or green & black!