CCCS Office Staff  

Principal

Stephen Hitchko

Email - shitchko@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 203

School Lunch Program Coordinator

Jenn Parslow

Email - jparslow@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 202

Lead Intervention

Mrs. Dianna Gartner 

Email - dgartner@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 204

Kindergarten

Ms. Constance Murtaugh

Email - cmurtaugh@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 207

Third Grade

Mrs. Sheri Eichar

Email - seichar@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 210

ELA (6th-8th Grade)

Mrs. Brenda Sobon

Email - bsobon@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 215

Science

Miss. Charlene Brooks

Email - cbrooks@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2277 ext. 216

School Secretary

Jessica Kennefic

Email - jkennefic@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 201

Yard Duty

Sarah Colenzo

Email - scolenzo@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 201

Elementary Intervention 

Mrs. Jenny Hansen

Email - jhansen@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 217

First Grade

Mrs. Brittany Bentz

Email - blederer@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 208

4th Grade

Mrs. Melinda Bellone

Email - mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 211

Math (6th-8th Grade)

Ms. Molly Stinson

Email - mstinson@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 214

Art

Ms. Nancy Hardy

Email - nhardy@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 217

Business Office Coordinator

Greg Weddig

Email - gweddig@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 202

Maintenance Director

Mike Belcher

Email - mbelcher@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 206

Middle School Intervention 

Ms. Denise McGuire

Email - dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 217

Second Grade

Mrs. Annie Finney

Email - afinney@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 209

5th Grade

Ms. Leslie Silvers

Email - lsilvers@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 212

Social Studies

Mrs. Melissa Washburn         

Email - mwashburn@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530) 877-2227 ext. 213

Music

Mr. Ben Jaks

Email - bjaks@paradisecccs.org

Phone - (530)877-2227 ext. 217