CCCS Staff  

Principal

Michelle Farrer

Email - mfarrer@paradisecccs.org

Office Assistant

Amanda Sandquist

Email - asandquist@paradisecccs.org

After School Care

Vickie Nailing

Email - vnailing@paradisecccs.org

Lead Intervention

Mrs. Melinda Bellone

Email - mmarshall@paradisecccs.org

TK/Kindergarten

Constance Murtaugh

Email - cmurtaugh@paradisecccs.org

Third Grade

Sheri Eichar

Email - seichar@paradisecccs.org

Middle School English

Brenda Sobon

Email - bsobon@paradisecccs.org

Science

Charlene Brooks

Email - cbrooks@paradisecccs.org

Office Manager

Jessica Kennefic

Email - jkennefic@paradisecccs.org

Yard Supervision

Katrina Sparlin

Email - ssparlin@paradisecccs.org

After School Care

Vacancy

Email - ???@paradisecccs.org

Elementary Intervention 

Jenny Hansen

Email - jhansen@paradisecccs.org

First Grade

Sarah Brenner

Email - sbrenner@paradisecccs.org

Fourth Grade

Tara Johnson

Email - tjohnson@paradisecccs.org

Middle School Math

Ms. Molly Stinson

Email - mstinson@paradisecccs.org

Art

Ms. Nancy Hardy

Email - nhardy@paradisecccs.org

Project Manager

Greg Weddig

Email - gweddig@paradisecccs.org

Yard Supervision

Sierra Rowney

Email - srowney@paradisecccs.org

Middle School Intervention 

Denise McGuire

Email - dmcguire@paradisecccs.org

Second Grade

Annie Finney

Email - afinney@paradisecccs.org

Fifth Grade

Michelle Wilson

Email - mwilson@paradisecccs.org

Middle School Social Studies

Melissa Washburn         

Email - mwashburn@paradisecccs.org

Music

Ben Jaks

Email - bjaks@paradisecccs.org